LIAISON OFFICERS

University Central Team

1 Dr. Vishal Doshi
tpo@rku.ac.in / vishal.doshi@rku.ac.in
+91 75674 13131 / +91 94288 94700
Ph.D. MBA, B.Com
Associate Professor, Head TPO & IIIC Coordinator, RKU
2 Mr. Nimesh Davda
nimesh.davda@rku.ac.in
+91 78782 10204
B.E. Mechanical
Lecturer, Central TPO, RKU


School Placement Coordinators

3 Dr. Amit Sharma
amit.sharma@rku.ac.in
Dy. Director & SPT TPO, RKU
4 Dr. Paresh Tanna
paresh.tanna@rku.ac.in
Associate Professor & SOE TPO, RKU
5 Mr. Nirav Mandavia
nirav.mandavia@rku.ac.in
Assistant Professor & SOM TPO, RKU
6 Dr. Bhavin Dhaduk
bhavin.dhaduk@rku.ac.in
Assistant Professor & SOS TPO, RKU
7 Mr. Milan Savaliya
milan.savaliya@rku.ac.in
Assistant Professor & SDS TPO, RKU
8 Mr. Vishvesh Kanabar
vishvesh.kanabar@rku.ac.in
Assistant Professor & SOP TPO, RKU