SOE



Course Name Link
B.Tech - Computer Engineering http://rku.ac.in/soe/btech-computer-engineering-curriculum.php
B.Tech - Civil Engineering http://rku.ac.in/soe/btech-civil-engineering-curriculum.php
B.Tech - Electrical engineering http://rku.ac.in/soe/btech-electrical-engineering-curriculum.php
B. TECH. – Information Technology http://rku.ac.in/soe/btech-information-engineering-curriculum.php
B. TECH. – Mechanical Engineering http://rku.ac.in/soe/btech-mechanical-engineering-curriculum.php
M.TECH – Computer Engineering http://rku.ac.in/soe/mtech-computer-engineering-curriculum.php
M.TECH. – Construction Technology http://rku.ac.in/soe/mtech-construction-technology-curriculum.php
M.TECH.- Electrical Power System http://rku.ac.in/soe/mtech-electrical-power-system-curriculum.php
M.TECH. – Structural Engineering http://rku.ac.in/soe/mtech-structural-engineering-curriculum.php
M. TECH.- Electronics and Communication http://rku.ac.in/soe/mtech-electronics-and-communication-curriculum.php
M. TECH.- Mechanical Engineering [Machine Design] http://rku.ac.in/soe/mtech-machine-design-curriculum.php
M. TECH.- Mechanical Engineering [Thermal Science] http://rku.ac.in/soe/mtech-thermal-sciences-curriculum.php

SDS




SOM




SOP




SOPT