Our Librarian

Sr. No Members Designation Organization Email
1 Mr.Ashok Parmar Librarian Central Library, RK University ashok.parmar@rku.ac.in
2 Mr.Jagdish Morvadiya Librarian Ayurvedic College and Hospital, RK University jagdish.morvadiya@rku.ac.in
3 Mr.Jay Tank Librarian School of Management, RK University,(City Campus) jay.tank@rku.ac.in
4 Ms. Jyoti Tiwari Librarian School of Management, RK University jyoti.tiwari@rku.ac.in
5 Ms. Najrin Yusufi Librarian School of Pharmacy and Science of Science, RK University najrin.yusufi@rku.ac.in
6 Ms. Dipti Anant Library in Charge School of Physiotherapy, RK University dipti.anant@rku.ac.in