Library Advisory Committee

Sr. No Members Designation Organization Email
1 Shri Shivlal Ramani Registrar RK University shivlal.ramani@rku.ac.in
2 Dr. Arjav Bavarva Chairman School of Engineering, RK University arjav.bavarva@rku.ac.in
3 Mr. Ashok Parmar Member Secretory School of Engineering, RK University ashok.parmar@rku.ac.in
4 Ms. Najrin Yusufi Member Secretory In-charge School of Pharmacy and Science of Science, RK University najrin.yusufi@rku.ac.in
5 Ms. Jyoti Tiwari Member In-charge of SOS School of Management, RK University jyoti.tiwari@rku.ac.in
6 Ms. Dipti Anant Member In-charge of SPT School of Physiotherapy, RK University dipti.anant@rku.ac.in
7 Mr. Jagdish Morvadiya Member Secretory In-charge Ayurvedic College and Hospital, RK University jagdish.morvadiya@rku.ac.in